Animal-Assisted Therapy Consultation Group

Animal-Assisted Therapy Consultation Group

Master’s level mental health clinicians Annalisa Smithson, LPC & NCC, and Emily Campbell, LCSW & AASW are now offering consultation to support clinicians who are interested in or already using animal-assisted therapy in their practice. To learn more about Emily and her clinical practice, follow this link:¬†https://ustawicounseling.com/about-emily

Consultation will be conducted via Zoom on the first Monday of every month at 9am MT (11am ET; 3pm GMT). The cost of consultation is $20 per person, and is payable via the Venmo app. Together, we’ll focus on ethics, culture, Animal-Assisted Therapy techniques, private practice, and more!

**Consultation is currently limited to 10 participants. Please use the contact form on this page to reserve your spot!